DIVISION 1. GRAND FINAL SUMMER 2016



Winners Club Engadine 2.

Paul Hopgood (capt), Peter Healey, Don Bex, Kevin McIntosh & Trevor Percival.



Grand Finalists Club Engadine 1.

Wayne Saunders, John Gilchrist, John Wright, Ron Mitchell, Aldo Musico & Derek Holden (capt).

DIVISION 2. GRAND FINAL SUMMER 2016



Winners Helensburgh Tradies Club.

Norm Maney, Dave Taylor, Jeff Lucke & Terry Maney (capt).



Grand finalists Oatley RSL Club.

Neil Hunter, John Hunter, Rob Marsh (capt) & Ron Brooker.

ALL HAPPY BEFORE THE EVENT.



& AFTER THE EVENT?

NO CHANGE.

