<u>Division 1</u> <u>Grand Final Winter 2015.</u>



Winners Boyles Hotel Sutherland.

L/R

Steve Te Paki, Pat Jayatilake, Bob Dunphy,
Neal Learmonth (Capt), Steve Bourne & Marek Lubinski.

Grand Finalists.

Club Engadine 2.

No photo taken.

Paul Hopgood (Capt), Maddi Hopgood (Jun), Peter Healey, Kevin McIntosh, Trevor Percival & Don Bex.

<u>Division 2</u> <u>Grand Final Winter 2015.</u>



Winners Engadine Tavern Engadine.

L/R

Mark Frazer, Dean Wallace, Luke Wignall,
Peter McWilliams (capt), Mike Lynch & Garry Strange.



Grand Finalists Helensburgh Tradies Helensburgh.

L/R

Norm Maney, Terry Maney, Dave Taylor (Capt),

Jeff Lucke & Graham Bryant.



Just as well this was taken before the results were known.