Grand Final Div 1. Summer 2015



Winners Club Engadine 2.

(rear) Don Bex, Paul Hopgood (capt) Trevor Pervical, (front) Kevin McIntosh & Peter Healey.



Grand Finalists Club Engadine 1.

(rear) Derek Holden, Alan Maloney (capt), Aldo Musico, Wayne Saunders, (front) John Wright & Ron Mitchell.

Grand Final Div 2. Summer 2015



Winners Oatley RSL.

L/R

Rob Marsh, Neil Hunter, John Hunter & Ron Brooker (capt).



Grand Finalists Engadine Tavern.

(rear) Mark Fowler, Dean Wallace, Mike Lynch.

(front) Garry Strange, Mark Clisdell & Peter McWilliams (capt).

"Friendly Foes"



