Summer Comp 2017 DIV. 1.



Winners C. Eng. 2.

Trevor Percival, Paul Hopgood (Capt), Don Bex, Peter Healey & Kevin McIntosh.



Grand finalists C. Eng. 1.

Wayne Saunders, Derek Holden (Capt), Aldo Musico, Shane Treleaven & John Wright.



All together now say darts.

Summer Comp 2017 Div. 2.



Winners C. Eng. 2.

Nathan Dunne (capt), Ron Mitchell, Kevin Dwyer & John Johnson.



Grand Finalists ORSL.

Lee Miles, Rob Marsh, Neil Hunter, Ron Brooker (capt) & John Hunter.



All together now smile.